Team

Pascal Stucki

Geschäftsführer / Inhaber
dipl. Techniker HF Klima


pascal.stucki@klinova.ch

Tel. direkt: +41 (0)44 350 70 72



Helene Mosimann

Leiterin Administration
Kauffrau EFZ


helene.mosimann@klinova.ch

Tel. direkt: +41 (0)44 350 70 75



Karin Oesch

Sachbearbeiterin Administration


karin.oesch@klinova.ch

Tel. direkt: +41 (0)43 255 20 96



Luis Moran

Projektleiter LK
Gebäudetechnikplaner Lüftung EFZ


luis.moran@klinova.ch

Tel. direkt: +41 (0)44 350 70 73



Janosch Nachmansohn

Projektleiter LK
Gebäudetechnikplaner Lüftung EFZ


janosch.nachmansohn@klinova.ch

Tel. dir. 043 255 20 97



Roland Erben

Technischer Sachbearbeiter


roland.erben@klinova.ch

Tel. direkt: +41 (0)43 255 20 94



Horst Winterleitner

Leiter Montage


horst.winterleitner@klinova.ch

Tel. direkt: +41 (0)44 350 70 74



Boris Petrovic

Chefmonteur


boris.petrovic@klinova.ch



Dino Jakupovic

Monteur


dino.jakupovic@klinova.ch



Rado Tallo

Servicetechniker


rado.tallo@klinova.ch